Double Dave’s

24 01 2010

Herrroooo again!

So I did end up falling into temptation BIG time tonight…..my roommate Chelsea and I ended up going to Double Dave’s Pizza Buffet!  It was my first time to go there and I LOVED it!  But I don’t plan on going there agin….at least not for a long while!  I stuffed myself silly and now I’m paying the consequences of it!

After pizza we walked on over to Blockbuster and rented:

….which we did not watch, instead we decided to watch…..

and it ended up being the perfect amount of cheesiness that I was looking for!  HOLLA for that!

Now its time to enter back into Breaking Dawn and finish up the book on Jacob! I hope everyone gets some good rest tonight!

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 01 2010
Heather

that’s awesome that you watched hannah montana instead…totally what i would’ve chosen too! that or josie and the pussy cats 🙂

27 01 2010
salah44

lol yeah, I totally didn’t want to watch paranormal activity i just didn’t have any desire to watch anything but cheesy or thrilling

Leave a Reply

