UHHHH OHHHH…..

27 01 2010

sooooo…..I worked out crazy hard today…TONS of cardio!
I ran 3 miles on the treadmill at 6mph, then did 10 min on the row machine, and 20 min on the stair climber on level 10.  I went to class, then went home to grab my leftover chinese food for lunch and DUN DUN DUUUUUUNNNN….the brownies were staring at me!!! So i ate one….then two….then three…..then a little picked piece from what i thought was giong to be my 4th but i finally gained control at that point and ran out the door so i wouldn’t eat anymore!

I got back to the rec center and did 30 min on the eliptical doing interval work going from 10 on the incline with resistance 6 to 20 incline with resistance 8 for 30 minutes.  I hopped off, or more like slowly crawled off and ended up talking to one of the trainers for a while, then he had me do these crazy wheel ab things….let me tell you, I started feeling the aftermath of them right after!  I did about 8 minutes of 15 second sprints with 30 sec. rest in between on the treadmill with the incline up on 15 and the MPH on 7….at that point i was completely worthless and too tired to continue anything at all lol.

I came home and sat and wanted to go to sleep but it was only 4 so I just laid on the couch and talked to my parents for a while on the phone, then just busied myself with talking to my roomie chelsea, before i headed over to watch my fav tv show at Brittani and Roxy’s apartment….>THE BIGGEST LOSER!!!!!!  It was sooooooooooooooo good, I love that show!!!!

Its time to get back into Breaking Dawn and knock down my 100pgs for the night, then pass out b/c I have a LONG day tomorrow with class from 11am-9:30pm! :-(‘

NIGHTY NIGHT!

Actions

Information

One response

27 01 2010
Heather (Heather's Dish)

girl, you’re crazy with that workout! especially right after brownies…hope you’re not punishing yourself for eating them?

love you!

Leave a Reply

