REMINGTON comes to VISIT!

16 02 2010

Good evening bloggers!

TOnight is such a great night for me!  I just ate my last handful of tortilla chips for a long while!  I made it last!  Now, here are a few eats before I get to the main topic of this post…

i added some of these to my breakfast cookie instead of having pom seeds and goji berries

+ 1/2 banana

the finished product!!! it was sooo delish! Best one yet! Chocolate + vanilla + AB + Coffee + banana

For lunch I made the same Caprese sandwich that I had yesterday but it went unpictured because I was in a hurry.

For dinner I used the rest of my homemade pizza sauce and added some white cannelini beans and sliced black olives and minced garlic + EVOO then mixed it in with some Ezekiel pasta!

approx. 4 BIG handfuls of spinach (I emphasize BIG b/c I have larger hands than most girls)

I added the last bit of my parmesano reggiano cheese!!!!  Tomorrow= the start of no more cheese or tortilla chips so I had to get my fix in!

So, after practice tonight I asked Kati if she would let me take her puppy (aka my niece…Kati is like my little sister I’ve never had) home with me for a couple days for my birthday and she said yes!!!

Here I am with Remmington!!!  We are having a blast!  We just did some sprints back and forth from the living room to the end of the dining room!

We are hanging out while I work on some flashcards for a test and finishing up a couple papers!!

That’s it for the night!  I’ll keep y’all updated on Remmy’s visit!!

Actions

Information

7 responses

17 02 2010
Sarah (Running to Slow Things Down)

Haha…I love Remmington. His face is brimming with energy and excitement. :mrgreen:

Dinner looks delicious!

17 02 2010
Heather (Heather's Dish)

can i have remington? i want him 🙂

that dinner looks good, i might just have to copy it for tonight! my first night without meat…yikes!

17 02 2010
Jocelyn @ Peace.Love.Nutrition

Pasta looks delicious! I need to start adding more wheat pasta and brown rice into my diet

xo
jocelyn

17 02 2010
Stef @ moretolifethanlettuce

you are such a cutie and remington looks like he’s smiling, precious! i LOVE cacao nibs but have never tried that brand, only the one in the tiny tin from trader joes! i love ezekiel pitas/tortillas but didn’t even know they made pasta, cool!

17 02 2010
Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

awww such a cute picture… & that breakfast cookie sounds delicious!

xoxox
shelley
http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

17 02 2010
kilax

Remmy’s so cute! I want to give him a hug!

17 02 2010
Lauren @ BIOCHEMISTA

Ooooo, I didn’t know Ezekiel also made pasta!!! I’ve only had their bread and LOVE it 🙂

Leave a Reply

