Dedicated to Daddy :-)

17 03 2010

Hey y’all!

Happy St. Patties Day!  But….more importantly…HAPPY BIRTHDAY DADDY!!!!

My father is the BEST father in the world…to me and my sister there is NO better father for us, and husband for my mother out there!!!  I am truly unbelievably blessed to have such a caring, strong, big hearted, smart, loving, genuine…and the list goes on….father!  I hope I find a man one day to marry that will treat me the way my father treats my mom.

My father has always been my number one fan in everything I do…he would always go out on the driveway with me for hours and we’d play basketball together.  He would always signal at me before every game…but especially my HS volleball games…to be STRONG!  He (and my mom…she will get her dedication soon too :-)…she deserves a post all to herself as well) has always been by my side and been a great protector but has also let me learn things on my own.  He has inspired me to be a better person each and everyday.

I LOVE YOU DADDY!!!!! I AM SO THANKFUL TO HAVE BEEN SO BLESSED TO HAVE YOU AS A FATHER!!!!!

here are some family/daddy photos:

daddy and I at Pier 39

on our way back to the hotel in San Fran

receiving an award

the fam at Estes Park in CO...daddy, me, mommy, sister, and BIL (nate)

mommy and daddy being cute 🙂

about to go hiking 🙂

mom sister and daddy

and last but not least…I’ll end with another one of my father and I 🙂

I hope everyone has a safe St. Patties Day and Spring Break!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

17 03 2010
Christie @ Honoring Health

Happy Birthday to your dad!!

17 03 2010
Heather

i love our daddy 🙂 we should do a conference call for his birthday when i get home 🙂

Leave a Reply

