SPRING BREAK!!!

22 03 2010

Hey y’all!  This post is going to be just pictures of some stuff from my spring break in Colorado with the BEST sister and Brother in law ever!!!  I had a blast and got to learn how to ski!!!!

had no idea I would sweat (look at sports bra) after doing the 30 Day Shred.... I'm starting to feel like I'm getting "shredded" as Jillian would say

this jacket is what I got from the post where I asked y’all to Guess what I got from Guess 🙂

Cliff white chocolate macadamia nut bar

i didn't like the sandwich much so i just ate the carrots and got this carrot-beet-wheetgrass juice from cupboard (8oz)

and the vegan superfood smoothie

Breakfast ready to go for the road trip!! (baked apple oats)

my little baby Arnie!!!

mom's homemade apple crumble

my failed attempt at a S'more B-fast cookie

Margarita!

Bunker (in the back) and Keira

grown up grilled cheese from Cupboard

carrot and beet juice 🙂

+1 skiing picture…I gotta head to class now…

Have a Great day!!!  I’ll be back to tell y’all about everything thats going on!

Actions

Information

6 responses

22 03 2010
Heather

aw, i LOVE the pictures of mommy, daddy, and arnie! i miss you so much…maybe you can come back in the summer and we can actually HIKE and not ice climb 🙂

22 03 2010
Christie @ Honoring Health

Glad you had such a great time!!

22 03 2010
Shelley (findinghappinessandhealth)

SO JEALOUS-i love skiing!! sounds like a blast

xoxo
shelley

http://findinghappinessandhealth.wordpress.com

26 03 2010
Lauren @ BIOCHEMISTA

Wow, I’m SO jealous right now!!!!

LOVE Jillian Michaels’ 30 day shred…and love margaritas even more 😉

30 03 2010
Rachel @ Shedding It

What’s your tattoo?! I have one in that same spot that looks similar from far away!

30 03 2010
Salah

I have 2…a cross with the crown of thorns around it and it says “amazing love” on it and then the one of my ribs is a Ghandi saying, “Be the change that you want to see in the world” 🙂 What does yours say?

Leave a Reply

