Coming Attractions….

27 04 2010

Hey everyone!

SOrry I have been out of this world busy and on top of all that my little bit of free time my internet has been acting a fool and not working :-(.  Lame, I know but w/e I’d be more than happy if you wanted to have a word with my internet b/c its obviously not listening to me.

This is going to be short b/c I don’t know how long I will get to have internet signal but I wanted to share with y’all some things I have coming up on here….

1. I went and watched the Author of Fast Food Nation speak last week (AMAZING!) and I will have a post dedicated solely to that and the information he shared with us!

2. I am going to Austin this weekend for my friend Katies birthday as well as playing in a sand tournament on Saturday which I’m super stoked about!  This should be a fun weekend, and will have lots of pictures (hopefully everyone else brings their cameras b/c mine is still broken).

oh btw….Katie and I won our first league game this past sunday! and i get to teach my first spin class May 13!!  So excited!  I got a lot going on but its all fun and really exciting!

I hope everyone has a great week and I look forward to getting this internet fixed so I can share all that awesome stuff with you all!

Actions

Information

4 responses

27 04 2010
Heather (Heather's Dish)

aw, have fun in austin scissor! you’re gonna have a blast 🙂 and i’m so excited about you guys winning your first league game!

27 04 2010
shannon (The Daily Balance)

so much exciting stuff goin on for you! make sure to enjoy it! 😉

27 04 2010
kbwood

aww you are so cute!! so glad you are having FUN GIRL

28 04 2010
eatspinlive

Those sound like some really fun plans 🙂 I hope you enjoy your week!!

Leave a Reply

