Fitness Modeling Portfolio Pictures

27 05 2010

EXTRA EXTRA READ ALL ABOUT IT!!!

haha ok, so that was pretty cheesy but hey, it happens.  My fitness modeling portfolio pictures finally came in and I thought I’d share a few of them with ya’ll!  Hope you like them!

Hope y’all enjoy!

I’m so excited for this weekend b/c I’m back home hanging out with mom and dad and Arnie!!!!  Wish my sister and brother-in-law could be here as well with their 2 puppies!

Have a fun and SAFE memorial weekend!

Actions

Information

12 responses

27 05 2010
Heather

you are so pretty 🙂 see also i want your body…i could TOTALLY look like that since we come from the same gene pool, right?!

27 05 2010
Rachel

Wow those are gorgeous! What does your tattoo say on your side?

28 05 2010
Salah

it says “Be the change you want to see in the world”

28 05 2010
Kate

THESE are so great! Gah you are absolutely gorgeous, and kinda inspire me to get my fitness on more often!!! Thanks Salah you’re my guru hahaha

28 05 2010
Gabriela @ Une Vie Saine

You look absolutely BEAUTIFUL- so strong and happy!! What does the tattoo on your side say?

29 05 2010
Danielle

I LOVE the pictures!! Will we be seeing them in Shape magazine?! 🙂

29 05 2010
kbwood

WOW you look so beautiful and SO strong!! i love this girl!! ❤

29 05 2010
lpskins

damn girl!! Puttin us all to shame. Congrats!

29 05 2010
highonhealthy

Wow, very pretty!! I like. 🙂

30 05 2010
Kat

These are such great pictures. I love the fact that I see muscles. Go get it girl! Really really inspriring!!
Keep the faith,
Kat

2 06 2010
A@ Please Don't Eat Me!

love the pics!!! and that tattoo is awesome!!

2 06 2010
Jennifer

Wow you look awesome in those pictures. They are just like something out of shape magazine. Great job girl!

Leave a Reply

