Happy Thanksgiving!!

25 11 2010

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!

What are you thankful for this year? ย I am so incredibly blessed to have such an amazing family surrounding me!

Dad, me, Mom, Big sister, and Brother-in-law ๐Ÿ™‚

I am so thankful for my wonderful teammates and friends….

I am so thankful for precious moments ๐Ÿ™‚

For doing random last minute things….like get my 2nd tattoo….

"Be the change you want to see in the world"

For having the opportunity to coach, and hopefully make a difference these young girls’ lives…

I am so thankful for being able to see beautiful scenery and appreciate the simplicity and complexity of it all….and really sit back and thank the Lord for creating something so beautiful and humbling…..

I am so thankful for being able to find the humor in almost everything….not taking everything too seriously….

But most of all, I am so thankful for being able to be a part of so many different people’s lives. ย Being alive and well is such a blessing, and every opportunity I have to make some influence on someone’s life, I will take with a big smile and lots of love ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you Lord for blessing me with as much as You have ๐Ÿ™‚

Have a wonderful thanksgiving!!!

Actions

Information

16 responses

25 11 2010
Samantha Angela @ Bikini Birthday

Have a great thanksgiving!

25 11 2010
Joslyn @ missfitbliss

I love this post!! I love all of the beautiful pics you showcased and your sweet words. I hope you have an amazing Thanksgiving Day!

25 11 2010
Heather

amen…and i love to smile too ๐Ÿ™‚

miss you guys and love you so much! happy thanksgiving scissor!

25 11 2010
Angela (the diet book junkie)

aww, love this post! nature always makes me feel more grateful too, like i’m reminded of God and his glory. hope you have a wonderful thanksgiving! ๐Ÿ™‚

25 11 2010
lpskins

I’d be thankful for those abs! Damn girl.

25 11 2010
Ayla

Have a fantastic Thanksgiving!! Eat lots of delicious foods for me! I wish Canada celebrated America’s Thanksgiving too.. haha.

26 11 2010
GirlonRaw

Have a wonderful thanksgiving!

I am grateful for the unborn baby in my tummy and his amazing father who is my cherished new husband ๐Ÿ™‚

26 11 2010
Heather (Perspective Is Everything)

GREAT tattoo! where is it at?
happy thanksgiving ๐Ÿ™‚

26 11 2010
blackbookkitchendiaries

have a lovely thanksgiving weekend:)

27 11 2010
sophia

Lovely, inspiring post! I’m definitely grateful to Christ, for always being mine. ๐Ÿ™‚

28 11 2010
thefitacademic

I love the picture of the squirrel (or chipmunk?) at the beach with the nuts – that is too cute!

28 11 2010
Elina (Russian Bites)

What a positive post. Love the message on your new tattoo!!

28 11 2010
Danielle (Runs on Green)

Happy belated Thanksgiving!! I loved this post. And your new tat looks SO good!

28 11 2010
Sweet Cheeks

This is such a great post! Happy late Thanksgiving to you!!! xoxo

28 11 2010
Sarena (The Non Dairy Queen)

I hope you had an incredible Thanksgiving! This is great! I love the tattoo…such great words to live by! I am so thankful for my little family!

15 12 2010
bet365

Good day I was luck to come cross your subject in yahoo
your Topics is splendid
I get a lot in your Topics really thank your very much
btw the theme of you site is really wonderful
where can find it

Leave a Reply

