Going Going back back to Cali Cali

14 02 2011

Hey ya’ll!

I flew out to San Luis Obispo, CA on Friday morning and had this song stuck in my head….

I got back to Austin around midnight last night and enjoying a busy day at work!

I got in some hiking, running, kayaking, beach time, lots of great food, stocked up on some TJ’s 🙂 It was a successful weekend I’d say!

Back to work!

Update:

*I got the Personal Trainers Job at the new Pflugerville 24-Hour fitness, and I start in March 🙂

*I am working on my NASM CPT right now

Thank you all for your support and Kind words!

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY!

-you do anything fun this weekend?

-celebrating valentines?

Actions

Information

9 responses

14 02 2011
lindsay

oh what a great weekend! And congrats on the job! thats awesome.

14 02 2011
Heather

I want to go to the beach please and thank you!!!

14 02 2011
movesnmunchies

what an awesome weekend!!! i miss the beach!

14 02 2011
Lisa @ I'm an Okie

I miss the beach! It’s been….years. yep, years. thats sad.

14 02 2011
Kristina

So jealous of you on the beach-i’m stuck in my igloo! Good luck with the NASM-i’m sure you will do great!!!!

15 02 2011
(what runs) Lori

Ahhhh I love California weather. Isn’t San Luis amazing?

Congrats on the personal training job!!! I just got one too! 🙂

15 02 2011
Ayla

You got the job? Congrats!! That’s awesome!! 🙂

I didn’t do anything fun this weekend. Or celebrate Valentines Day. I guess I was kind of a downer but at least there’s always next years!

15 02 2011
Christine (The Raw Project)

Sounds like a fun weekend! Congrats on the job!

16 02 2011
candicemccoy

Glad you had a great time – you deserve it! And congrats on the job. How exciting!

Leave a Reply

