Overwhelmed

16 02 2011

Hey everyone!

My Head feels like this right now…

I will not be posting for a while.  I have, once again, overcommitted myself to too many activities and feel as though I have no time to rest or just take some time for myself.

I was sitting in our conference room (which has wall to wall white board, for brainstorming meetings), and as I was writing ideas down on the board for a few of our events, I started to realize how overwhelmed I was becoming.

I am planning 4 different events all which will be held within the next 3 months or so, studying for my CPT through NASM, recruiting and will start coaching March 1 for the beach volleyball youth training, as well as training for beach volleyball (1st tournament is March 12), and still having to complete work for school each day of the week.

I am drinking lots of this…

TJ's Vanilla mint coffee

I would like to find a little time to have a nice night with avocado all over my face to rejuvenate the skin from all the stress…

I enjoy reading all of ya’lls bloggies, and I will continue to do so but I will not be posting for a while.

So i will leave you with my favorite snack for the time being:

babybel gouda, and 1/4 cup Trader Joes Thai lime and chili cashews

and my favorite song at the time:

In the name of Kombucha….

Happy Health!

Sometimes we just need to take a step back and reassess our lives and where we are going!  Right now, I am trying to really get my career started and because of that, I am taking some time off.

Be back soon! 🙂

Actions

Information

3 responses

16 02 2011
Heather

Wowzah, that’s quite the schedule! Love you and call me!

16 02 2011
lindsay

oh yes, in the name of kombucha! hehe! Enjoy some “salah” time! You deserve it!

17 02 2011
movesnmunchies

i wish you all the best!!!!! hope to hear from you soon 😀

Leave a Reply

