Lookin’ At A Winner Winner

13 04 2011

I am sooo sleepy today!  Last night I went to the Kings of Leon concert and o-m-g, they are sooooooo amazing live! 

I mean seriously, there is only one other band that I’ve heard that has blown me away with their live performance (Rebelution).  The lead singer has such an awesome voice and his sound is so distinct!  I mean, I’m still on an adrenaline high from the show right now ya’ll!

Also, this last Friday a lot of the girls from the gym I and Person Training at go together for a girls night at Gloria’s (Mexican Food) and it was a blastie!  Here are a few photos 🙂

Chris, me, Christa, Lauren

Christa and me

Chris and I 🙂

I think part of being healthy is making sure you take time out of your schedule to have a little fun with good people and I made sure to that with these lovely ladies!

Now, on to the winner of my first Giveaway EVER (LOVE Grown Granola)

And the winner is……(drum roll please)…..

LORI!  From WhatRunsLori!

(what runs) Lori (10:55:57) : edit

I want to play!!! I’d love to win!

Ways I can spread love each day is by making dinner for my boyfriend when he gets home late. Also just sending a friend an email or text saying hi, when we haven’t talked in a while.

It’s the little things. I LOVE your approach to living life filled with love. I bet that makes for a much more wonderful, rounded, fulfilled life.

Reply

Congratulations girl!  Please e-mail me your mailing address and I will get these packages of LOVE on over to you!

Thank you to everyone for sharing how you sneak some LOVE into others lives!  I truly enjoyed reading them all! 🙂

I hope you all have a wonderful day!!

Actions

Information

8 responses

13 04 2011
Heather (Heather's Dish)

congratulations lori!!!!

14 04 2011
Michelle {The Lively Kitchen}

I LOVE Glorias! We used to eat there often when we lived in the Dallas area. Mmm, their mojitos are devine…..

14 04 2011
(what runs) Lori

Aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! I won?!?!?!? Holy Moly! I’m so excited!!!!!!! YAYAYAYAYAY!

Ok, onto you- you’re super cute!!! And loving that you have a stella group of like-minded friends! …I bet that Kings of Leon concert was amazing!

16 04 2011
kbwood

AHH congrats lori!!!! and youre BEAUTIFUL!

18 04 2011
Jocelyn @ Peace.Love.Nutrition

I love Kings of Leon ! Such an awsome band.

My current fav band is The xx– check them out!

17 05 2011
Linda Wagner - Nutrition to Invigorate Mind, Body & Spirit

Hi Sweet Pea, I just found your blog via healthyhoggin. I’m a Nutrition Coach and live here in Austin too! If you ever want to get together for lunch or a juice let me know! xo

18 05 2011
Salah

Yes! I’d love to meet up for sure!!

18 05 2011
Salah

Yes! I’d love to get together sometime!

Leave a Reply

